Policy, Procedure, & Governance (PPG) Committee at 10 am

Committee Members: Mark Leto (Chair), Lameika Washington, Jason Bourgeois, Jason Wilbur

Ethics Committee to follow

Committee Members: Ritchie Rivers (Chair), Jason Wilbur, Ed Robinson, Lameika Washington (ad hoc)

Agendas TBA

Both committee meetings to take place at LSBPSE headquarters.

Committee Meetings 3/29/22

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.